When updating from an old plugin to the newest version some settingsdata is stored differently in the new versions. This can cause errors if all settings are not refreshed.
To solve this:
- Enable debug mode in plugin settings
- Reset settings, this will only remove settings data not product related data
- Login to iZettle again